Entries close: Midnight, Friday 9th October 2020


Congratulations to the Wiltshire Life 2018 winners

To view more information about the 2018 winners, please click here.

Community Group of the Year

Winner: Sidmouth Street Day Club

Sponsored by:

Second place: Splash Wiltshire
Joint Third place: Engage
Joint Third place: Richard Jefferies Museum

Carer of the Year

Winner: Danielle Hewer, Semington

Second place: Rosie Eliot, Warminster
Third place: Walter Ogilvie, Trowbridge

Teacher/Coach of the Year

Winner: Dr Tom Horler-Underwood & Catherine Bernard

Sponsored by:

Third place: Liam Abram

Business of the Year

Winner: Arctic Direct

Sponsored by:

Second place: Wiltshire Chilli Farm
Third place: Three Trees Farm Shop & Cafe

Independent Food/Drink Producer of the Year

Winner: Sumbler Bros, Marlborough

Sponsored by:

Second place: Marshfield Farm Ice Cream, Chippenham
Third place: Twisted Brewing, Wiltshire

Conservation Project of the Year

Winner: Marlborough Downs Space for Nature, Marlborough

Sponsored by:

Second place: Baydons Meadow Wildlife Group, Chippenham
Third place: The Secret Garden Salisbury, Salisbury

Services to the Community Award

Winner: In Memory of Tony Martin

Pub of the Year

Winner: The George Inn, Chippenham

Sponsored by:

Second place: The Greyhound, Chippenham
Third place: The Woolpack, Warminster

Young Entrepreneur of the Year

Winner: Nicola Davis, Trowbridge

Sponsored by:

Second place: Luke Wareham, Swindon
Third place: Jodie Francis, Devizes

Farm/Village Shop of the Year

Winner: Ansty Farm Shop and Three Trees Farm Shop & Cafe

Sponsored by:

Third place: Allington Farm Shop

Young Sports Personality of the Year

Winner: Dan Bethell, Chippenham

Sponsored by:

Second place: Tom Gale, Trowbridge
Third place: Hannah West, Melksham

Local Hero of the Year

Winner: George Gordon, Salisbury

Sponsored by:

Second place: Marilyn Adcock, Chippenham
Third place: Mike Carter, Chippenham

The Arts and Culture Award

Winner: LeaMosaics, Salisbury

Sponsored by:

Second place: Gemma Brunton, Salisbury
Third place: Ann Cardew and Helen Look, Salisbury

Countryside Champion of the Year

Winner: David Waters, Salisbury

Sponsored by:

Second place: Vince Povey, Swindon
Third place: Dominic Price, Salisbury

Lifetime Achievement Award

Winner: Nigel North, Salisbury

Sponsored by:

Second place: Claire Bradford, Swindon

Pride of Wiltshire Award

Winner: Lady Ruth Hawley

Sponsored by: